Membership Roster

Name Company Address Contact Info
Mark Weaver Altec Cranes 325 South Center Drive
Daleville VA 24083
Phone: 540-494-9718
Email: mark.weaver@altec.com
Martin Boucher Altec Cranes 831 Nipissing Road
Milton, ON L9T 4Z4
Phone: 514-436-1754
Email: martin.boucher@altec.com
Travis Vanden Tillaart Altec Cranes 11 Liette Court
Kemptville ON K0G 1J0
Phone: 613-371-1766
Andrew Orr Balsam Promotions 1135 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON L3Y 8T8
Phone: 905-830-1827
Fax: 905-830-0041
E-mail: andrew@balsampromotions.com
Joanna Roberts Balsam Promotions 1135 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON L3Y 8T8
Phone: 905-830-1827
Fax: 905-830-0041
E-mail: showroom@balsampromotions.com
Jeffrey Atkins BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: jeffrey@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Kevin Beausoleil BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: kevin@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Elemer Ivan BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: elemer@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Mike Field
Bridon-Bekaert, The Ropes Group 177 Valera Drive
Stoney Creek ON L8E 4Y7
Phone: 289-656-1341
Email: mike.field@bridon-bekaert.com
Tom Heathcote
Cable Craft Limited 480 Garyray Drive
Toronto ON M9L 1P8
Phone: 416-749-8822
Fax: 416-749-9774
Anthony Zambon CCG Equipment Finance Ltd. 1 Hunter Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1
Phone: 416-434-2663
Email: azambon@commercialcreditgroup.com
Web: www.commercialcreditgroup.com
Bill Finkle
Cropac Equipment Inc. 1007 South Service Rd. Oakville ON L6L 6R3 Phone: 905-825-6377
Fax: 905-825-5264
Email: bill@cropac.com
Joel Hunt

Cropac Equipment Inc. 1007 South Service Rd. Oakville ON L6L 6R3 Phone: 905-825-6377
Fax: 905-825-5264
Email: joel@cropac.com
Dan Sweeney

Cropac Equipment Inc. 1007 South Service Rd. Oakville ON L6L 6R3 Phone: 905-825-6377
Fax: 905-825-5264
Email: dan@cropac.com
Jim Segeren
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker 255 Queens Ave., Ste.1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Phone: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
Email: jsegeren@dgdunbar.com
Web: www.dgdunbar.com
Aaron Casey
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker 255 Queens Ave., Ste.1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Phone: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
Email: acasey@dgdunbar.com
Web: www.dgdunbar.com
Ricardo Silva
Domson Engineering & Inspection 190 Wilkinson Rd., Unit 2
Brampton ON L6T 4W3
Phone: 905-789-1326
Fax: 905-789-1328
Email: ricardo.silva@domson.ca
Web: www.domson.ca
Michael Anderson
Don Anderson Haulage PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Email: michael@andersonhaulage.com
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
Bill Cornelisse

Don Anderson Haulage PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Email: billcornelisse@andersonhaulage.com
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
George Lopez

Don Anderson Haulage PO Box 130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
Luke Habza Equipment Corps Inc. 1256 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 0H7
Phone: 905-545-1234
Fax: 905-545-1270
Email: luke@equipmentcorps.com
Web: www.equipmentcorps.com
Drew Paton
Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: DPaton@essltd.com
Web: www.essltd.com
Morgan Cronin Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: MCronin@essltd.com
Web: www.essltd.com
Jeff Calow Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: jcalow@essltd.com
Russ Salo GPS to GO 1960 Sharel Drv.
Ottawa, ON K1H 6W2

Phone: 1-888-GPS-8480
Email: russ@gpstogo.ca
Web: www.gpstogo.ca

Stefan Pludowski Hercules SLR 400 Parkdale Ave N, Unit 4
Hamilton, ON L8H 5Y2
Phone: 905-790-3112
Email: info@herculesslr.com
Web: www.herculesslr.com
George Warbeck HIGH REACH INC. 480 Wyecroft Road
Oakville ON L6K 2G7
Phone: 905-844-4164
Fax: 905-844-2135
Web: www.highreachinc.com
Michael Holly Holly Transportation Services Inc. 3 Hillside Drive,
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2E4
Phone: 519-842-945
Fax: 519-842-5046
Email: michaelholly@hollyts.ca
Web: www.hollyts.ca
Ryan Thomas Holly Transportation Services Inc. 3 Hillside Drive,
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2E4
Phone: 519-842-945
Fax: 519-842-5046
Email: ryanthomas@hollyts.ca
Web: www.hollyts.ca
John Deery Kova Engineering Ltd. 871 Equestrian Court, Unit 9
Oakville, ON
L6L 6L7
Phone: 905-299-5682
Email: schedule@kova.com
Web: www.kova.com
William Guminny LBC Capital 5035 South Service Road
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6M9
Phone: 647-982-2832
Fax: 514-284-4551
Email: william.guminny@lbccapital.ca
Scott Marsh LBC Capital 5035 South Service Road
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6M9
Phone: 365-228-5726
Email: scott.marsh@lbccapital.ca
Tim Petersen
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. 1015 Sutton Drive
Burlington ON L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-319-9222
Fax: 905-319-6622
Email: tim.petersen@liebherr.com
Web: www.liebherr.com
Lee Spalding
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. 1015 Sutton Drive
Burlington ON L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-319-9222
Fax: 905-319-6622
Email: lee.spalding@liebherr.com
Web: www.liebherr.com
Matthew O'Dwyer

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Pina Mucci

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Email: pmucci@matcom.com
Matthew Rix

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Email: mrix@matcom.com
Mark Forbes Morrow Equipment Company L.L.C. 83 Old Onodaga Road West
Brantford ON N3S 0H4

Phone: 647-233-9689
Fax: 519-759-4105
Email: m.forbes@morrow.com

Agost Lourenco PNC Vendor Finance Corporation Canada 4145 North Service Road, 2nd Floor
Burlington, ON
L7L 6A3
Phone: 289-259-5871
Email: alourenco@leaserv.com
Kane Butcher Sling-Choker Mfg. (Hamilton) 605 Rennie Street
Hamilton, ON L8H 3P8
Phone: 905-545-5025
Fax: 905-545-9789
Email: kbutcher@sling-choker.com
Web: www.slingchoker.com
Kelly Vegh
Strongco 1051 Heritage Road
Burlington ON L7L 4Y1
Phone: 905-335-3863
Fax: 905-332-4933
Email: kvegh@strongco.com
Web: www.strongco.com
Bill Ostrander

Strongco 1051 Heritage Road
Burlington ON L7L 4Y1
Phone: 905-335-3863
Fax: 905-332-4933
Email: bostrander@strongco.com
Web: www.strongco.com
John Church
Superior Crane Limited 12 Greenbriar Road
Toronto ON M2K 1H5
Phone: 416-740-8107
Fax: 416-223-0847
Email: john.church@superiorcrane.ca
Web: www.superiorcrane.ca
Ron Bakker TNT Crane & Rigging Canada Inc. 2190 Carpenter Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6B4
Phone: 1-800-667-2215
Email: rbakker@stampedecrane.com
Dan Lavigne TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: dlavigne@tripemco.com
Amie Burdett TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: aburdett@tripemco.com
Vince Vaccarello TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: vvaccarello@tripemco.com
Dave Eskra
Unirope Ltd. 3070 Universal Drive
Mississauga ON L4X 2C8
Phone: 905-624-5131
Fax: 905-624-9265
Email: dave@unirope.com
Web: www.unirope.com
Scott Fleming

Unirope Ltd. 3070 Universal Drive
Mississauga ON L4X 2C8
Phone: 905-624-5131
Fax: 905-624-9265
Email: scott@unirope.com
Web: www.unirope.com
Paul Cameron Viking Rigging Solutions Inc. 5795 Don Murie Street
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 0A9

Phone: 1-833-284-5464
Email: paul@vikingsling.com

© Crane Rental Association of Ontario | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.