Membership Roster

Name Company Address Contact Info
Mark Weaver Altec Cranes 325 South Center Drive
Daleville VA 24083
Phone: 540-494-9718
Email: mark.weaver@altec.com
Luc Beaudoin Altec Cranes 831 Nipissing Road
Milton ON L9T 4Z4
Phone: 905-875-8314
Travis Vanden Tillaart Altec Cranes 11 Liette Court
Kemptville ON K0G 1J0
Phone: 613-371-1766
Andrew Orr Balsam Promotions 1135 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON L3Y 8T8
Phone: 905-830-1827
Fax: 905-830-0041
E-mail: andrew@balsampromotions.com
Joanna Roberts Balsam Promotions 1135 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON L3Y 8T8
Phone: 905-830-1827
Fax: 905-830-0041
E-mail: showroom@balsampromotions.com
Jeffrey Atkins BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: jeffrey@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Kevin Beausoleil BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: kevin@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Elemer Ivan BIK Hydraulics Ltd. 41 Claireville Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Z7
Phone: 416-679-3838
Fax: 416-679-8250
Email: elemer@bikboomtrucks.com
Web: www.bikbooomtrucks.com
Mike Field
Bridon-Bekaert, The Ropes Group 177 Valera Drive
Stoney Creek ON L8E 4Y7
Phone: 289-656-1341
Email: mike.field@bridon-bekaert.com
Tom Heathcote
Cable Craft Limited 480 Garyray Drive
Toronto ON M9L 1P8
Phone: 416-749-8822
Fax: 416-749-9774
Bill Finkle
Cropac Equipment Inc. 1007 South Service Rd. Oakville ON L6L 6R3 Phone: 905-825-6377
Fax: 905-825-5264
Email: bill@cropac.com
Joel Hunt

Cropac Equipment Inc. 1007 South Service Rd. Oakville ON L6L 6R3 Phone: 905-825-6377
Fax: 905-825-5264
Email: joel@cropac.com
Wade Stewart Crosby Group, The 113 Juno Crescent
Woodstock ON N4T 0H6
Phone: 416-970-7365
Email: wade.stewart@thecrosbygroup.com
Colin Basinger Crosby Group, The 113 Juno Crescent
Woodstock ON N4T 0H6
Phone: 416-970-7365
Jim Segeren
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker 255 Queens Ave., Ste.1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Phone: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
Email: jsegeren@dgdunbar.com
Web: www.dgdunbar.com
Aaron Casey
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker 255 Queens Ave., Ste.1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Phone: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
Email: acasey@dgdunbar.com
Web: www.dgdunbar.com
Dennis Domenichini
Domson Engineering & Inspection 190 Wilkinson Rd., Unit 2
Brampton ON L6T 4W3
Phone: 905-789-1326
Fax: 905-789-1328
Email: dennis@domson.ca
Web: www.domson.ca
Michael Anderson
Don Anderson Haulage PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Email: michael@andersonhaulage.com
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
Bill Cornelisse

Don Anderson Haulage PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Email: billcornelisse@andersonhaulage.com
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
George Lopez

Don Anderson Haulage PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Web: www.andersonhaulage.com
Don Brown DSB Wire Rope & Rigging Inc. 1100 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 0C5
Phone: 905-643-9133
Fax: 905-643-9122
Email: donald.brown@dsbwrr.com
Drew Paton
Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: DPaton@essltd.com
Web: www.essltd.com
Morgan Cronin Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: MCronin@essltd.com
Web: www.essltd.com
Jeff Calow Equipment Sales & Service 1030 Martin Grove Rd
Toronto ON M9W 4W3
Phone: 416-249-8141
Fax: 416-249-8912
Email: jcalow@essltd.com
George Warbeck High Reach Inc. 45 Shepherd Road
Oakville ON L6K 2G6
Phone: 905-844-4164
Fax: 905-844-2135
Web: www.highreachinc.com
Brock Mazzuca Kal Tire 717 Drake Street
Oshawa ON L1H 6L3
Phone: 905-723-3323
Fax: 905-721-9540
Email: brock_mazzuca@kaltire.com
Web: www.kaltire.com
Glenn Woolley Kal Tire 717 Drake Street
Oshawa ON L1H 6L3
Phone: 905-723-3323
Fax: 905-721-9540
Web: www.kaltire.com
John Deery Kova Engineering Ltd. 30 Plainsman Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 1C7
Phone: 905-299-5682
Fax: 604-579-0239
Email: jdeery@kovabc.com
Web: www.kova.com
Paul Walchuk Kova Engineering Ltd. 30 Plainsman Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 1C7
Phone: 604-579-0179
Fax: 604-579-0239
Web: www.kova.com
William Guminny LBC Capital 3601 Highway 7, Suite 400
Markham, ON L3R 0M3
Phone: 905-943-2993
Fax: 514-284-4551
Email: william.guminny@lbccapital.ca
Graham Kozak LBC Capital 3601 Highway 7, Suite 400
Markham, ON L3R 0M3
Phone: 905-943-2993
Fax: 514-284-4551
Marie-Pierre Garcia LBC Capital 3601 Highway 7, Suite 400
Markham, ON L3R 0M3
Phone: 905-943-2993
Fax: 514-284-4551
Email: pierre.garcia@lbccapital.ca
Tim Petersen
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. 1015 Sutton Drive
Burlington ON L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-319-9222
Fax: 905-319-6622
Email: tim.petersen@liebherr.com
Web: www.liebherr.com
Lee Spalding
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. 1015 Sutton Drive
Burlington ON L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-319-9222
Fax: 905-319-6622
Email: lee.spalding@liebherr.com
Web: www.liebherr.com
Matthew O'Dwyer

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Pina Mucci

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Email: pmucci@matcom.com
Matthew Rix

Matcom Industrial Installations 1531 Creditstone Road
Vaughan ON L4K 5V6
Phone: 905-669-5474
Fax: 905-669-5563
Web: www.matcominstallations.com
Email: mrix@matcom.com
Mark Forbes Morrow Equipment Company L.L.C. 83 Old Onodaga Road West
Brantford ON N3S 0H4

Phone: 647-233-9689
Fax: 519-759-4105
Email: m.forbes@morrow.com

Jaime Brito Northern Mat & Bridge (East) LP 207221 Hwy 9
Mono ON L9W 6J1
Phone: 519-940-0400
Fax: 519-940-0500
Email: jbrito@northernmat.ca
Chad Holonics Northern Mat & Bridge (East) LP 207221 Hwy 9
Mono ON L9W 6J1
Phone: 519-940-0400
Fax: 519-940-0500
Peter Lulechis Northern Mat & Bridge (East) LP 207221 Hwy 9
Mono ON L9W 6J1
Phone: 519-940-0400
Fax: 519-940-0500
Email: plulechis@northernmat.ca
Shane Stewart Northern Mat & Bridge (East) LP 207221 Hwy 9
Mono ON L9W 6J1
Phone: 519-940-0400
Fax: 519-940-0500
Email: sstewart@northernmat.ca
John Boynton
PBL Insurance Ltd. 1500 Don Mills Road, #501
Toronto ON M3B 3K4
Phone: 416-447-4499
Fax: 416-447-4495
Email: jboynton@pblinsurance.com
Web: www.curtisinsurance.ca
Michael Boynton
PBL Insurance Ltd. 1500 Don Mills Road, #501
Toronto ON M3B 3K4
Phone: 647-258-1360
Fax: 416-447-4495
Email: mboynton@pblinsurance.com
Ron VanderVliet Railtrans Services PO Box130, 36 Gordon Collins Drive
Gormley ON L0H 1G0
Phone: 416-798-7737
Fax: 905-640-8677
Kane Butcher Sling-Choker Mfg. (Hamilton) 605 Rennie Street
Hamilton, ON L8H 3P8
Phone: 905-545-5025
Fax: 905-545-9789
Email: kbutcher@sling-choker.com
Web: www.slingchoker.com
Kelly Vegh
Strongco 1051 Heritage Road
Burlington ON L7L 4Y1
Phone: 905-335-3863
Fax: 905-332-4933
Email: kvegh@strongco.com
Web: www.strongco.com
Bill Ostrander

Strongco 1051 Heritage Road
Burlington ON L7L 4Y1
Phone: 905-335-3863
Fax: 905-332-4933
Email: bostrander@strongco.com
Web: www.strongco.com
John Church
Superior Crane Limited 12 Greenbriar Road
Toronto ON M2K 1H5
Phone: 416-740-8107
Fax: 416-223-0847
Email: john.church@superiorcrane.ca
Web: www.superiorcrane.ca
Bob Fairbank TNT Crane & Rigging Ontario Inc. 2190 Carpenter Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6B4
Phone: 1-800-667-2215
Email: info@eaglewestcranes.com
Dan Lavigne TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: dlavigne@tripemco.com
Amie Burdett TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: aburdett@tripemco.com
Vince Vaccarello TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited 99 Hwy #8
Stoney Creek ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
Fax: 905-664-3169
Email: vvaccarello@tripemco.com
Dave Eskra
Unirope Ltd. 3070 Universal Drive
Mississauga ON L4X 2C8
Phone: 905-624-5131
Fax: 905-624-9265
Email: dave@unirope.com
Web: www.unirope.com
Scott Fleming

Unirope Ltd. 3070 Universal Drive
Mississauga ON L4X 2C8
Phone: 905-624-5131
Fax: 905-624-9265
Email: scott@unirope.com
Web: www.unirope.com
Victor DeCaria Viking Rigging Solutions Inc. P.O. Box 57 Station Main
Niagara Falls ON
L2E 6S8

Phone: 905-356-8151
Fax: 905-356-0024
Email: victor@bickleshardware.com

Steve Carey Viking Rigging Solutions Inc. P.O. Box 57 Station Main
Niagara Falls ON
L2E 6S8

Phone: 905-356-8151
Fax: 905-356-0024

Michelle Cortes Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5N 5P9
Phone: 905-288-3657
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Michelle.Cortes@wellsfargo.com
Michael Noble Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5N 5P9
Phone: 416-577-5701
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Michael.Noble@wellsfargo.com
Jennifer Clement Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5N 5P9
Phone: 647-233-6640
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Jennifer.Clement@wellsfargo.com
Wes Carson Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5N 5P9
Phone: 905-301-2446
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Wes.Caron@wellsfargo.com
Rehnuma Mizan Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5N 5P9
Phone: 905-288-3784
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Rehnuma.Mizan@wellsfargo.com
Anthony Zambon Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2550 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Phone: 416-774-2030
Fax: 866-385-9482
Email: Anthony.Zambon@wellsfargo.com
Paul Beattie Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2550 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Phone: 905-385-7789
Fax: 866-361-7661
Email: Paul.Beattie@wellsfargo.com
Peter Kosmack Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 2550 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Phone: 289-313-0065
Fax: 866-623-2918
Email: Peter.Kosmack@wellsfargo.com
© Crane Rental Association of Ontario | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.