CRAO Board of Directors

Crane Rental Board of Directors - 2019

ACTIVE (CONTRACTOR) DIRECTORS 2019

President:  
Jason Hanna
(to end of 2020)
Modern Crane Corporation
9 Mansewood Court, Halton Hills, ON L7J 0A1
Phone: 905-878-5559 Fax: 905-878-6005
e-mail: jason.hanna@moderncrane.ca

Vice President:  
Jonathan Welstead
(to end of 2020)

Amherst Crane Rental/Concrete Pumping
105 Nantucket Blvd., Toronto, ON M1P 2N5
Phone: 416-752-2431 Fax: 416-751-3293 Cell: 416-720-9854
e-mail: jwelstead@amherstgroup.ca


Secretary/Treasurer:  
Ralph Simon
(to end of 2019)
Roc Corp./Simon Crane Rental
3 Bluejay Court, Waterdown, ON L8B 0C1
Phone: 905-336-0552 Fax: 905-689-1907 Cell: 905-515-6223
e-mail: rsimon@roccorp.ca

Jenifer Fitzpatrick
(to end of 2021)
Mammoet Canada Eastern Ltd.
7504 McLean Road East, Guelph, ON N1H 6H9
Phone: 519-740-0550 Fax: 519-740-3531 Cell: 519-242-9363
e-mail: Jenifer.fitzpatrick@mammoet.com

Jeffrey Burke
(to end of 2019)
Lift Crane Service
P.O. Box 3644, Markham, ON L3R 6G9
Phone: 416-991-8955 Fax: 905-762-1352
e-mail: jeffrey@liftallcrane.ca

Kris Wuis
(to end of 2021)
Aurora Concrete Pumping
2105 Burnham Line, Otonabee, ON K9J 6X7
Phone: 905-853-8588
e-mail: kriswuis@gmail.com


ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS 2019

Dennis Domenichini, P.Eng.
(to end of 2019)
Domson Engineering & Inspection
190 Wilkinson Road, #2, Brampton, ON L6T 4W3
Phone:905-789-1326 Fax: 905-789-1328
e-mail: dennisd@domson.ca

Bill Finkle
(to end of 2020)
Cropac Equipment Inc.
1007 South Service Rd., Oakville, ON L6L 6R3
Phone: 905-825-6377 Fax: 905-825-5264
e-mail: bill@cropac.com

Lee Spalding
(to end of 2019)
Liebherr-Canada Ltd.
1015 Sutton Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5Z8
Phone: 905-319-9222 Fax: 905-319-6622
e-mail: lee.spalding@liebherr.com

Dan Lavigne
(to end of 2020)
TRIPEMCO Burlington Insurance Group Limited
99 Hwy #8, Stoney Creek, ON L8G 1C1
Phone: 905-664-2266
e-mail: dlavigne@tripemco.com



LEGAL COUNSEL:

Jonathan A. Maier
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
77 King St. W., 39th Floor, Box 371, TD Centre
Toronto, ON M5K 1K8
Phone: 416-864-7252
e-mail: jonathan-maier@hicksmorley.com


Association Office
Contact: Betty Quan
Crane Rental Association of Ontario
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1
Phone: 416-499-4000 Ext. 4119
Fax: 416-499-8752
E-mail: bquan@tcaconnect.com

© Crane Rental Association of Ontario | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.